J. Technol. Manag. Grow. Econ.

Editorial-Advisor: Dr. Vinnie Jauhari, Director Education Advocacy, Microsoft Corporation, India
Email: vijauhar@microsoft.com

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Archana Mantri, Pro Vice Chancellor, Chitkara University, Punjab, India
Email: archana.mantri@chitkara.edu.in

Editor: Dr. Jaiteg Singh, Professor, Chitkara University, Punjab, India
Email: Jaiteg.singh@chitkara.edu.in


ISSN PRINT :0976-545X
ISSN ONLINE :2456-3226

Advisory Board

  • Frank Rosillo-Calle
    Research Fellow
    Centre for Energy Policy and Technology
    Imperial College London Mechanical Engineering Blg, 313A
    South Kensington Campus London SW7 2AZ United Kingdom
    Email:- f.rosillo-calle@imperial.ac.uk
  • Girma Zawdie
    Editor, International Journal of Technology Management and Sustainable Development
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Strathclyde
    Email:- g.zawdie@strath.ac.uk
  • Neerja Raman
    Senior Research Fellow, Stanford University
    Cordura Hall, 210 Panama St. Stanford, CA 94305-4101
    Email:- neerja@raman-net.com; neerja, raman@csli.stanford.edu
    Tel: '001-650-949-4918, Mobile No: '001-650-380-0539
  • Uchit Kapoor
    Senior Manager, ACRC, AIMS
    AIMS, N.Delhi
    Email:- uchitkapoor2018@rediffmail.com
  • Mark Lee
    Deputy Head of School/Senior Lecturer
    The University of Birmingham, United Kingdom
    Email:- m.g.lee@cs.bham.ac.uk
  • Arturo Villanueva González
    Senior Lecturer & Director of the Faculty of Education
    Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla, Mexico
    Email:- arturo.villanueva@upaep.mx
  • Ira Wirasari
    Professor,Telkom University,Indonesia
    Email:- irawirasari@telkomuniversity.ac.id
  • Tirtha Prasad Mukhopadhyay
    Associate Professor, University of Guanajuato
    Mexico
    Email:- tirthamukhopadhyay@gmail.com
  • Md. Fahad Bin Zamal
    Sr. Lecturer, Department of Software Engineering
    Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
    Email:- fahad.swe@diu.edu.bd
  • Md.Golam Mowla Choudhury
    Professor, Dept. Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
    Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
    Email:- gmcw9f@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
  • Pao-Ann Hsiung
    Professor of Computer Science and Information Engineering and Dean of International Affairs
    National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
    Email:- pahsiung@cs.ccu.edu.tw
  • Christine Marsal
    Assistant Professor, IAE de Montpellier
    Université de Montpellier, France
    Email:- christine.marsal@umontpellier.fr
  • Obrey Alexis
    Faculty of Health and Life Sciences, Department of Nursing
    Oxford Brookes University, United Kingdom
    Email:- oalexis@brookes.ac.uk
Fulltext


Indexed


Call for Papers

Invites papers for next issue of Journal of Technology Management for Growing Economies (JTMGE)
Vol. 10, Issue - 1 April, 2019

Frequency

Journal of Technology Management for Growing Economies (JTMGE) is published Bi - Annually

Number-1 April
Number-2 October


RNI Registration No. CHAENG/2016/68678